High School Sports

Thanks To Our Sponsors

Herteen & Stocker Jewelers – Our Pregame Sponsor
Home Repair Team – Our halftime sponsor

Deery Brothers Ford & Lincoln

Local Hy-Vee Stores
Monica’s Restaurant on the Coralville Strip
Deery Bros. Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Local Delimarts
Yourprepsports.com
Two Rivers Bank & Trust
Hawkeye Title & Settlement
AW Home Improvement
Town Square Family Footcare
The Ox Yoke Inn
Streit’s Maintenance

Chomp Delivery
Waln Repair

Andrew Pelzer- American Family Insurance

Solon State Bank

Chris “Shooter” Lehman

2022 High School Baseball/Softball Schedule

Tues. May 24 Liberty at City High SB (2) 5:30

Thurs. May 26 Clinton at City High BB 7:00
Tues. May 31 West Branch at Regina SB 7:00
Thurs. June 2 West High at Liberty SB (2) 5:30
Mon. June 6 City High at Liberty BB 5:00
Wed. June 8 Mid-Prairie at Regina BB 7:00
Mon. June 13 Dyersville Beckman at Clear Creek Amana BB 5:00
Thurs. June 16 Northeast at Regina SB 7:00
Tues. June 21 Solon at Liberty BB 5:00
Wed. June 22 City High at West High SB (2) 5:30
Mon. June 27 West High at City High BB 5:00
Wed. June 29 Solon at Regina BB 7:00
Fri. July 1 Liberty at West High BB 5:00
POSTSEASON
Wed. July 6 Denver @ Regina SB 7:00
Fri. July 8 Regina SB (if they win)
Sat.  July 9 Solon/Marion @ Clear Creek Amana SB 7:00
Tues. July 12 Solon/CCA SB (if they win)